Now Offering 15 min COVID Rapid Test - Call Ahead to Make an Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Urgent Care Center of South Bay

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Torrance, CA

36 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of South Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of South Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff was welcoming & friendly. Doctors were professional & took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Yogeshkumar M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent medical. Dr. Michael too time to listen to my symptoms abd then recommended cure fir my illness.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Nice staff and doctors
Saeed M.
Submitted 08/20/21
good.
Melinda O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Gottlieb . Is our primary care Dr. He is very communicative and will take the time to explain things to you. The staff is always professional. Very helpful. Great urgent care Thank you
Ada D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone was very nice at the office and the waiting was not bad at all. Very happy with the visit.
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/28/21
The staff was friendly and Dr. Gottleib was patient and answered all of my questions.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great
HERNAN G.
Submitted 04/26/21
IN & OUT IN A TIMELY MATTER.
Suzan M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Professional and caring
Denise M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great customer service at front desk. PA Danny took his time to listen and answered all my questions. He gave me various options to treat my pain. Thank you!
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly staff and facilities was organized and super clean
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/18/20
This urgent care location is definitely my favorite. It’s great that you can book an appointment online and they see you right on time.
Bethany H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I’ve been coming here for years, the staff is always friendly and helpful, they treat you like you were their own family, I love this practice and will continue going here for all of my medical needs !
Larhee L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent customer service. Kind and very polite, via telephone.
Christine D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vafadari and his staff were very attentive and kind and straight forward at addressing my issue :)
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Warm , professional and caring
William L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very gucci
HISAE S.
Submitted 04/21/19
As employees are always nice.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Vafadari was on vacation and his replacement, Samantha, did an excellent job of listening to my problem and recommending a treatment. Kudos to Samantha!!!

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
United Healthcare